A glimpse into my life…

Because I lack photos of me in action here on base, today’s post is a simple photo – excuse the poor lighting. Though my primary role on base is currently managing the kitchen, I am also one of the worship leaders on base. 5 years ago on my Discipleship Training School I was afraid to get up and speak in front of people and you could not have paid me to sing in front of everyone. Slowly but surely God has been growing me in public speaking, and just 5 months ago I began to find my singing voice. And now I get so stoked every time it’s my turn to lead worship and absolutely love having a microphone in my face. Seriously guys, God is ridiculous.

Image

Leave a Reply

